Latest Products https://www.varshadairyfood.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 17:14:28 +0530 en-us https://www.varshadairyfood.com Khoya Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/khoya-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/khoya-making-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shrikhand Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/shrikhand-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/shrikhand-making-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peda Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/peda-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/peda-making-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ghee Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/ghee-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/ghee-making-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Separator Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/cream-separator-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/cream-separator-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-making-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spice Processing Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/spice-processing-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/spice-processing-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/pharmaceutical-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/pharmaceutical-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chakka Hanging Stand https://www.varshadairyfood.com/chakka-hanging-stand.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/chakka-hanging-stand.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chakka Hanging Stand is made up of SS.304 Material. Tubular construction of the stand is suitable to hang Chakka. Stainless Steel hooks are given to hold the curd tied in cloth. A tray made up of Stainless Steel 304 is provided to collect yogurt whey. All welding joints are tig welded, ground & polished to dairy standards. Stand has got mounting arrangement with sufficient thick base plates. Milk Heating Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/milk-heating-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/milk-heating-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AVAILABLE IN 60/130/180/360/550/750/1000 LIT CAPACITES Butter Churner https://www.varshadairyfood.com/butter-churner.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/butter-churner.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Inside contact surface of the butter churner is shot/sand blasted to prevent sticking of butter to the surface The butter churner will come with Sight glass, Air vent, Cream loading door, Butter milk drain valves and other accessories. Oil Extractor https://www.varshadairyfood.com/oil-extractor.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/oil-extractor.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Oil Extractor offered by us is suitable for extracting oil from Namkeen & Sev. These Oil Extractor machines are mould of Stainless steel construction with a suitable perforated round holes screen fitted with aluminum plates and electrically rotated with a suitable motor at high speed to expel oil portion from the basket down through the spout or outlet attached at lower side of the machine. Idli Box https://www.varshadairyfood.com/idli-box.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/idli-box.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dhokla Box https://www.varshadairyfood.com/dhokla-box.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/dhokla-box.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chat Counter https://www.varshadairyfood.com/chat-counter.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/chat-counter.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Kneader https://www.varshadairyfood.com/dough-kneader.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/dough-kneader.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Kneder is used for making dough for roti ,chapati, dosa , cake or bread. Having low maintenance and minimum power consumption. Ribbon Blender https://www.varshadairyfood.com/ribbon-blender.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/ribbon-blender.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ribbon Blender of a U-shaped horizontal trough and a specially designed Single Helical Ribbon Agitator rotating within. Jar of Ribbon Blender made in Total Stainless Steel fitted with 1 Hp Single or Three Phase electric motor with Heavy duty gear Box, Also contact part in S.S. Water Cooler https://www.varshadairyfood.com/water-cooler.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/water-cooler.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooler of 60 Ltr / hr cooling capacity made in 304 complete standard grade stainless steel sheet fitted with 2 cock, kirloskar compressor and auto refiling system & glass wool insulation. Size : 22"x17"x57". Dry Coconut Scraper https://www.varshadairyfood.com/dry-coconut-scraper.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/dry-coconut-scraper.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Boiler https://www.varshadairyfood.com/oil-boiler.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/oil-boiler.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Gas operated 8 mm Stainless Steel Bottom plate Tilting system available Heavy duty gearbox Easy to operate and handle Available in Round and Rectangle shape Gas Model Khoya Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/gas-model-khoya-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/gas-model-khoya-making-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available 60/130/180/360/550/750/1000 lit capaciities AVAILABLE MODEL- 1) GAS MODEL 2) GAS WITH DIESEL MODEL 3) WOODFIRE MODEL 4) STEAM OPERATED MODEL Gas & Diesel Model Khoya Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/gas-diesel-model-khoya-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/gas-diesel-model-khoya-making-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AVAILABLE IN 60/130/180/360/550/750/1000 LIT CAPACITIES Steam Operated Khoya Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/steam-operated-khoya-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/steam-operated-khoya-making-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AVAILABLE IN 180/360/550/750/1000 LIT CAPACITIES  Steam Tilting Khoya Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/tilted-khoya-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/tilted-khoya-making-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AVAILABLE IN 180/360/550 LIT CAPACITIES Wood Fire Khoya Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/wood-fire-gas-khoya-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/wood-fire-gas-khoya-making-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AVAILABLE IN 180/360/550 LIT CAPACITIES Chakka Shredding Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/chakka-shredding-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/chakka-shredding-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Horizontal Cylindrical Shape Vessel made up of 6 mm Thickness & 304 grade Stainless Steel material Funnel tool is provided to inlet the material 1 Hp single or three phase Electrical motor is used All Structure & Side Cover made up of Stainless Steel Machine is user friendly & Totally Maintenance free Chakka Mixing Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/chakka-mixing-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/chakka-mixing-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Vertical Cylindrical with hemispherical Bottom & lifting type spherical SS Vessel Top Vessel is fixed & rotating Stirrers are driven by 2 HP Single / Three phase motor & gear Box. To change RPM of Stirrer speed control panel is used Vessel and Stirrer are made up of 304 grade SS & Other Part are made up of Casting, painted with epoxy Unique Mixing Technology gives High Yield with good texture Effective Scrapper System Eliminates Intermediated Manual Mixing Radius of Bottom Bowl assures uniform mixing without wastage This machine Saves Time & Manufacturing Cost. lassi making machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/lassi-making-machine-with-tank.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/lassi-making-machine-with-tank.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AVAILABLE IN 150/ 300 / 500 LIT CAPACITIES Peda Cutting & Rounding Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/peda-cutting-rounding-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/peda-cutting-rounding-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CAPACITY 2000 PEDA PER HOUR CAPACITY Peda Polishing Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/peda-polishing-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/peda-polishing-machine.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peda Polish Machine used for mixing the mawa and are widely demanded in various sweet shops or caterers for preparing sweets and desserts. Offered in fine polish and finish, these can be bought in customized solutions as per client's requirements. It works on principle of stirring. Two wooden agitator arm continuously turn, twist and shake material in all mild steel or stainless steel kadhai.It can be used as a mixing machine to mix materials, slurry, liquids etc. Is useful for polishing all types of Peda. Ghee Boiler https://www.varshadairyfood.com/ghee-boiler.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/ghee-boiler.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : The Inner shell with cylindrical body, hemispherical bottom is made up of 6mm Thick, SS 304 Material. Intermediate Shell with hemispherical bottom is made up of MS plate of 6 mm thickness. Outer shell hemispherical bottom is made up of 2 mm Thick SS 304 Sheet. Insulation is made up of Rock wool type glass wool between the outer shell and intermediate shell Accessories that comes with boiler: Sweeping type agitator with geared motor of suitable HP, SS.Girder of 6 mm thick, SS Semi Circular removable cover of 2 mm thick, Steam inlet of 15 NB with valve, Condensate outlet with float type steam trap and bypass arrangement, Jacket safety valve, Bottom & side outlet of 38 mm with SS plug valve, SS pipe legs of 76 mm with adjustable SS ball feet. We carry out hydro test at 6 Kg/Cm2 for jacket & All SS surfaces are polished up to 150 Grits Ghee Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/ghee-maker.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/ghee-maker.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Jar with welded 12 mm. S.S. Bottom Plate fitted with elbow, Side covers in Stainless Steel Sheet,Top plate  6mm. stainless steel plate , fitted with 0.5 H.P.single/three phase electric motor with heavy duty gear box & other structure made from stainless steel pipe. Jar, Scraper & vertical bar in S.S. & Also maniflod, pigtail, control valve,T-type No-22 burner are provieded. Ghee Pre Filtration Tank https://www.varshadairyfood.com/ghee-pre-filtration-tank.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/ghee-pre-filtration-tank.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ghee Pre-Filtration Tank is manufactured by using 1.2 mm 304 SS sheet. Double wire-mesh is fitted for Filtration with ball valve which drains ghee. Wheels are provided at the bottom for easy moving. Aluminium Cream Separator Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/aluminium-cream-separator-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/aluminium-cream-separator-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AVAILABLE IN 300 / 500 LPH CAPACITIES Stainless Steel Cream Separator Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/stainless-steel-cream-separator-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/stainless-steel-cream-separator-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in 165 / 300 /500 LPH CAPACITY Tilted Sweet Making Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/tilted-sweet-making-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/tilted-sweet-making-machine.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Mart Gas Range https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-mart-gas-range.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-mart-gas-range.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Musti Machine / Peda Polish Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-musti-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-musti-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Musti Machine Is Widly Used In Various Sweet Shops For Making Sweets And Pedha Polish Purpose. Machine Also Used For Sweet For Mixing Color, And It Is Best For Sticky Mixing For Bengali Sweets. Capacity Of Machine 10 Kg / Batch With 1.5 Hp Motor Fitted, Also Gear System To Moving Shaft & Lifting Shaft Available. SHRIKHAND MIXING MACHINE https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-planetory-mixer.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-planetory-mixer.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Vessel is fixed & has rotating Stirrers Driven by 0.5 HP Single / Three phase motor & gear Box. The RPM of Stirrer will be Three speed Vessel Stirrer made in S.S.304 grade & Other Part will be Casted & EFOXE Painted An Unique Mixing Technology gives High Yield with good texture Effective Scrapper System Eliminates Intermediated Manual Mixing Radius of Bottom Bowl assures uniform mixing without wastage This machine Saves Time & Manufacturing Cost Useful for mixing, cream biting purpose. Rasgulla Vessal https://www.varshadairyfood.com/rasgulla-vessal.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/rasgulla-vessal.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It shall be Jacketed, Insulated S.S.Jar fitted with Pressure guage, Trap Valve, Safty Valve,other structure in S.S Pipes. All hose pipes in S.S. Tilting Kadai https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-tilting-kadai.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-tilting-kadai.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It shall be Jacketed, Insulated S.S.Kadai type Jar having concave shape fitted with Pressure gauge, Trap Valve, Safety Valve, other structure in S.S Pipes .Also tilting facility is provided . All hose pipes in S.S. Sweet Coating Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-coating-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/sweet-coating-machine.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless steel 304 semi ellipsoidal size pan with a circular mouth for charging and discharging of food products pan mounted at an inclination of 45 degrees to the horizontal. Suitable motor with suitable worm reduction gear box and pulley arrangement for rotating coating pan. The motor and gear box is mounted inside sturdy stainless steel frame and the pan mounted on the gearing housing fitted in the stand. Roasting Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/spice-roaster.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/spice-roaster.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Jar with welded 12 mm.Carbon steel Bottom Plate fitted with elbow, Side covers in Stainless Steel  Sheet,Top plate  6mm.Carbon Steel   plate , fitted with 0.5 H.P.single/three phase electric motor with heavy duty gear box & other structure made from Carbon Steel  pipe. Jar, Scraper & vertical bar in S.S. & Also maniflod, pigtail, control valve,T-type No-22 burner TILTING SYSTEM are provieded. All Carbon Steel & Mield steel surfaces are PVC painted. Double Roller Grinder https://www.varshadairyfood.com/spice-double-roller-grinder.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/spice-double-roller-grinder.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Available in 10 Liters, 15 Liters and 20 Liters Laxmi made motor with single/three phase connection Heavy duty gear box, Easy to operate and handle Coconut Scrubbing facility Dry Pulveriser https://www.varshadairyfood.com/spice-dry-pulveriser.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/spice-dry-pulveriser.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Mixer https://www.varshadairyfood.com/spice-commercial-mixer.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/spice-commercial-mixer.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Operated Multipurpose Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/steam-operated-multipurpose-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/steam-operated-multipurpose-machine.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It Shall be Jacketed,insulated  rotating heat exchanger made from 14mm thick Stainless Steel plate.Milk is scraped promptly by  fixed scrapper.The machine shall be driven by 1 Hp.electric motor coupled to heavy duty gear box. Machine shall be complete with patented component .Steam trap,safty valve,pressure guage,air vent and other structure in  Stainless Steel pipes . Side cover in Stainless Steel Sheet & Top plate 6mm S.S. Plate & All hose pipes in S S. Gas Operated Multipurpose Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/gas-operated-multipurpose-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/gas-operated-multipurpose-machine.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Jar with welded 12 mm. S.S. Bottom Plate fitted with elbow, Side covers in Stainless Steel Sheet,Top plate  6mm. stainless steel plate , fitted with 0.5 H.P.single/three phase electric motor with heavy duty gear box & other structure made from stainless steel pipe. Jar, Scraper & vertical bar in S.S. & Also maniflod, pigtail, control valve,T-type No-22 burner are provieded. Gas & Diesel Operated Multipurpose Machine https://www.varshadairyfood.com/gas-diesel-operated-multipurpose-machine.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/gas-diesel-operated-multipurpose-machine.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma Wet Grinder https://www.varshadairyfood.com/pharma-wet-grinder.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/pharma-wet-grinder.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This product is extremely used in the Ayurvedic Pharmaceutical industry due to its optimum and reliable performance. To equalize with the worldwide quality norms, we make these products using the advanced tools and techniques that give best performance. Owing to its maximum precision and efficiency, this product is admired in the market. Paneer Plant Machines https://www.varshadairyfood.com/paneer-plant-machines.htm https://www.varshadairyfood.com/paneer-plant-machines.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530